Dashboard Cleanup

Permissions required: Owner

The Dashboard Cleanup feature allows you to quickly bulk archive dashboards that are no longer in use.

On the dashboard homepage, you’ll see a button in the left sidebar called Dashboard Cleanup. Click it to open the Archive modal.

Click Dashboard Cleanup to open the Archive modal

By default, the preview shows dashboards that haven’t been viewed by anyone in your organization in 12 months. If desired, change the Number of Months input and click Preview to update the preview.

When ready, click Archive to archive the dashboards listed in the preview.

Note: Embedded dashboards are excluded from the Dashboard Cleanup tool.

Embedded dashboards do not appear with the Dashboard Cleanup tool