Remove a User from a Team

Permissions needed: Owner

From the Teams settings page, find the Team you want to remove a user from. Click the x next to the user’s name to remove them. Note: deleting the last user from a Team will reassign all the dashboards administered by him/her to the “Owners” team, and will remove him/her from all the scheduled dashboard report emails.

Remove User from Team