If you would like to clone a dashboard, you can do so in the settings for your dashboard. By clicking on the “Clone” button, a new copy of your dashboard will be created.
Only users with Edit or Admin access to the dashboard will be able to clone it.
Please note that the dashboard category, reports, snapshots, permissions and will not be copied over to your new dashboard. Additionally, the cloned dashboard will not stay in sync with the original dashboard.