How to delete a team no longer used

Teams

Related to: Teams

If you are no longer using a team and would like to remove the team altogether, you can do so following these steps:

  1. Go to your Teams page

  1. Select the team you want to delete from the left side menu -> Click on the team name title in bold

  1. Click on the “Delete Team” button

  1. Type the team name in the box and click “Delete”

You will then be taken back to your Teams page and should see a message on the left bottom of your screen saying that you successfully deleted the team.

Note: If you are deleting a team, all users remaining in the team will lose access to the dashboards associated with that team.


Related Teams Help Articles

See more