How to Remove a User From Chartio

Teams

Only members of the Owners team have the permissions to delete a user from Chartio. There are two ways you can remove a user:

From the Users Page

1. Click on the ellipses in the top bar and navigate to the “Settings” page.

2. Click on “Users”.

Users page

3. Find the user you are looking for. Click on the X under the “Delete User” column. This will take you to the confirmation page.

Delete a user

4. Click the checkbox to confirm, and then click on the “Remove User” button.

From the Teams Page

1. Click on the ellipses in the top bar and navigate to the “Teams” page.

2. Find the user and click on the user’s name and email address. Once clicked, this opens the user’s profile page.

3. At the top right, click “Delete User”. This will take you to the confirmation page.

4. Click the checkbox to confirm, and then click on the “Remove User” button.


Related Teams Help Articles

See more